New vinyl album ‘SYNTH WAVE – Volume 1’ from Electro London

Synth Front Cover

Electro London have announced this dazzling compilation album featuring a diverse array of electronic artists from across the globe, artists of whom have received support from the likes of BBC 6 Music, BBC Introducing and Radio X.

The promo video below offers a mouth-watering taster of what’s to come.

Johnny Normal and Rob Green of the Department are the organisers behind the project – owners of Electro London Records and the deadly duo behind the popular Electro London Festival.


  1. Promenade Cinema – As The World Stops Revolving
  2. Massive Ego – Low Life
  3. Cosaquitos En Globo – Fantasy
  4. The Department – Glass Houses
  5. Johnny Normal – Talk To Me
  6. Tiny Magnetic Pets – We Shine
  7. Circuit 3 – New Man
  8. Ys Atlov – You Can’t Fool Me
  9. The Stir Fry Pop Star – Pray Now
  10. Technique – So Cold
  11. Meter Bridge – It Was Nothing
  12. Rodney Cromwell – Fenchurch Street

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s